top of page



The six underlined traditions are classified far left; the 16 major architects are in green; 24 major movements in red; 74 significant architects in blue; and 500 architects in keywords in black. Needless to say this is my assessment but this changing diagram is a collective enterprise and you are welcome to suggest improvements.

Copyright free

(Evolutionary Tree produced with Tom Windross)

Post Modern Evolutionary Tree, 2011

bottom of page